{MISC} 100717 Translated Fanaccount from Murisu ; Fansign @ Ilsan

There was a fanaccount from someone who went to the fansign @ Ilsan’s Shinara Record, so I decided to translate it for enjoyment. :D

Went to Ilsan Fansign~~

Rest Under the Cut

Today’s fansigning was really slo~w hehe.

It took 2 hours and 10 minutes for 150 people…

There was no restraint from the manager and even though they didn’t write alot of p.s messages, there were fans who got a good amount.

As you may know, they shot Scandal (Mnet Scandal) and that program, Love Stalker.

That’s why there were handheld cameras everywhere

Probably took pictures of the fans that were in line for the signing.. ㅠㅠ

All the members happily talked with the fans

I asked some of the things I was curious about, keke.

Myungsoo (L) recreation (activities), hehehe.

When I asked what recreation he liked, he said those… things you do when you go to on a school retreat, keke.

Since he was talking when he wrote, Myungsoo wrote under the sign, “I like”…

Myungsoo fans, don’t get mad because he wasn’t saying he liked me, he said meant he liked recreation -_-

Dongwoo is, hehehe… (The) Dongwoo I like so much~

He remembered a gift I gave a long time ago and starting talking about it and I was touched (heartfelt) again.

Dongwoo Dongwoo Dongwoo ㅠㅠ

When I asked to Sungyeol if he knew Murisu.com

With a straight face, he said he didn’t know… So when I said, there’s a fanpage called Murisu.com,

he laughed and went, “Ah, I know”, kekeke… Does he really know or not;

When I asked if he wanted anything written on his Murisu profile, he said to write, “Winner”. Then I asked if his height was 183, he said he got taller…

I told Sungjongie he was cute

I asked Sungjong if he was still growing and how tall he was, he said 177…

I asked Hoya if his head still hurt and he said he got surgery on his head…

He said he’s better now!

After I told Sunggyu his smile was benevolent and I liked it, he said thank you :) and smiled widely.

He said “Dad Smile” from his own mouth, hehehehe

Woohyunnie!!

When I asked him about “Nam Woohyun, Suspicion About Being From Kyungsando (a province in SK)” that was a controversy for a long time in Murisu, he said he never lived in Busan nor were his parents from Kyungsando ^^;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

He said he lived in Seoul for a long time…..

After seeing everyone upclose at the fansign, I’m so happy hehehehehehehehehehehe

Ah-o ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

CREDITS: Fan @ Murisu.com (Source) ; Hyejin @ Endless Limits (Translations)

Edit: Sorry, added the Korean text by accident at first~!

Leave a Reply

