{VID} 100804 MBC Inside Life: “Fans and Stars, How Can They Become Friends?”

This is english subbed by the uploader of this video.

CREDITS: TVxHQ @ Youtube (Translations + Video) ; Hyejin @ Endless Limits


4 Comments on “{VID} 100804 MBC Inside Life: “Fans and Stars, How Can They Become Friends?””

  1. seonyul1813 says:

    owwww those KFans are soo lucky!!! they get to send a text message and ufo’s to infinite! XDDD
    i wish i could get closer to infinite~~
    theyre so sweet and nice replying to fans!
    i wish i get a reply too! LOL XD
    thanks for the subs!

  2. byeol says:

    I am very envious of the girls who get to send messages to infinite? Am I right? I totally agree with the person before me that infinite is sweet and nice replying to fans! eventhough they’re busy with their schedules being packed, they slot in time just for their fans<3 omg. i wish im in korea right now. haha. sungjong is very adorable. his aegyoness can melt people hearts. well, mine did. xp thank you for sharing this video! ^^

  3. Mil says:

    Aww I didn’t know fans could text message them! o.o
    I wish I could… gosh Kfans are so lucky!!!!! grrr

  4. to7a-chan says:

    waaaah thats really cool !!
    i want to text them too T^T


Leave a comment