{VID} 100808 SBS Inkigayo – She’s Back

CREDITS: CrazyCarrot350 @ Youtube ; Hyejin @ Endless Limits

Pink goes so well with them. :D

4 Comments on “{VID} 100808 SBS Inkigayo – She’s Back”

  1. seonyul1813 says:

    OMG I think this is their best outfit so far? XD I love it! Pink really suits them!
    Also blue~~ :))) dongwoo with sunglasses ae? cute :)

  2. IMHO the performance after the first are not that impressive, maybe because I hardly hear fan chants. Also I can’t see SungGyu aegyo (looking at his watch) TT__TTT but still love the song.

  3. huanghuang says:

    I totally love their vocals. Especially Sunggyu and Woohyun!! They have like the nicest outfits so far. I like SUNGJONG’S VOICE TTM TOO. I think the song is just daebak.

  4. Mil says:

    Great performance by the boys! Loved the pink ;D
    I loved Woohyun’s hair with the little headband <3
    Have I ever mentioned I love it when Dongwoo wears sunglasses and takes them off and when hes done with his rap he smooooooothly slides them back on <3
    Awesomeness great performance by our Infinite!!


Leave a Reply

