{VIDS} 100804 Kim Heechul’s Youngstreet ; She’s Back + Closer

+Closer cover under cut

CREDITS: Infinite7Love @ Youtube (Videos) ; infinitydol @ Endless Limits

7 Comments on “{VIDS} 100804 Kim Heechul’s Youngstreet ; She’s Back + Closer”

  1. _sungjonglove says:

    “I just can’t stop” loving Infinite!! <333 lols I had to use one of the lines of the Closer cover!!! gosh, I love woohyun and sunggyu's voices together!!! And the melody of dongwoo's rapping!!! OMG I'm lost for words!!! Only that I can say that I have unlimited love for Infinite!! <334

  2. _sungjonglove says:

    Edit: my bad the heart thing is stuffed!!! <333**

  3. huanghuang says:

    HAHAHAHA! They’re vocals are super good! Esp, sunggyu and woohyun! The rest are awesome too. HEHEHE, when the all sing tgt, it makes one’s heart melt.

  4. Mil says:

    Daaaang that cover of Closer was ammmaajinggg! I love how different Woohyun and Sunggyu’s voices are and then they can sing something so well that that song! I love that song <3

  5. seonyul1813 says:

    i love woohyun’s(is it him? cuz i see blonde~ ok so it’s him!) husky whispering voice in the beginning of “closer”! XDD i’d die~~
    i love woohyun and sunggyu’s voices XD it’s sooo soothing to me XD
    i like dongwoo’s rap XD awesome~ and if the rap was english, it’ll be more awesome!!

  6. littlehae says:

    i LOVE woohyun’s “she’s baaaaaaaaa~ck!” & the chorus sounds soooo good! ♥ i love this song. too bad that sungyeol doesn’t sing at all, except for the chorus part. ):
    LOL dongwoo was soooo high in one part and sunggyu telling him to calm down. that was sooo cute.
    god i love them SO much! ♥♥♥

  7. Jennifer says:

    I’m always amazed at how long Woohyun can hold that high note o____o
    He is seriously amazing! <3
    Their performance of She's Back is REALLY good!
    And I really like Sunggyu, Dongwoo & Woohyun's other performance.
    They all sing so well! I'm proud to be their fan ^^
    Thanks for sharing <3


Leave a Reply

