{VID} 100912 MBC Bouquet FULL

Part 1

+ Rest of Parts Under the Cut

CREDITS: iKPopShow4 @ Youtube (Videos) ; infinitydol @ Endless Limits

2 Comments on “{VID} 100912 MBC Bouquet FULL”

  1. Christine says:

    OMG! Woohyun, Hoya and Dongwoo dancing to Rain’s, “Love Song”! Soooo cool!

  2. stuffedbunny says:

    I totally LOVED THIS. I now ship Dongwoo + Hoya <3 LOLOL.
    And I think Woohyun is growing on me! He looked so smexy here ;D
    I think it was SO SWEET when Sunggyu was singing Baby Baby! I absolutely LOVE that song!
    Their Mirotic performance was very energetic!


Leave a Reply

