{VIDS} 110403 SBS Inkigayo – Nothing’s Over + Wheesung’s Words That Freeze My Heart ft. Hoya

CREDITS: CrazyCarrot370 @ YouTube (Videos); Rubyfur @ Endless Limits

Myungyeol moment! I totally screamed OMG when I saw that ><
And they are #3!

4 Comments on “{VIDS} 110403 SBS Inkigayo – Nothing’s Over + Wheesung’s Words That Freeze My Heart ft. Hoya”

  1. ▲Xuerong says:

    LOL omg Ruby I was about to post these!
    They’re at 3rd, omg finally ;A;

    • Rubyfur says:

      But when Big Bang release their follow-up song, they are going to dominate the charts again =(
      So I don’t think Infinite will be able to win ;_;
      Unless they get lucky or something, I really want them to win!!!! D=

      • ▲Xuerong says:

        I hope BB will release it later D:
        Our boys deserve to win /and to get their new dorm/!!

  2. spiritVIP says:

    the video has been locked!
    can you help me to find another videos?
    I really wanna watch it!
    ><
    thanks before!


Leave a Reply

