{NEWS} 110924 INFINITE to perform at ‘Shouting Together Concert’

Top Korean artists will be coming together for the 2018 Pyeongchang Olympics ‘Shouting Together Concert’. The concert is scheduled to take place on October 8th at the Alpensia Ski Jump Main Stadium.

The artist line up includes SNSD, Super Junior, INFINITE, Baek Ji Young, Code-V, Boohwal, Baek Cheong Gang, Kim Gun Mo, N-Train, and DoodRock.

This event is another concert celebration commemorating Korea’s success in securing the bid as the host nation for the 2018 Winter Olympics.

In addition to regular tickets starting from around 29,900 Korean Won (about $25 USD) and VIP seats, there will also be free tickets available through the sponsors of the event.

CREDITS: Seoul CheongWoo (Source + Photo), Allkpop; Rubyfur @ Endless Limits


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s