{NEWS} 120319 – ‘KPOP Star’ Lee Seunghoon, “I was envious after Infinite’s Hoya became a singer”

Lee Seunghoon from SBS ‘Good Sunday-Survival Audition KPOP Star’, revealed his friendship with Infinite’s Hoya.

In a recent interview with SBS, Lee Seunghoon expressed, “After seeing Infinite’s Hoya, who I danced together with in Busan, become a singer, I became really envious. I recently contacted Hoya. He cheered me on by saying, “Seunghoon-ah, I’m watching you well. Work hard and let’s see each other on stage later on.

CREDITS: Nate (Source); Hyejin @ infinite updates (Translations)

Leave a Reply

